Webinar: Global headwinds—reversing or converging?

HOSTS

Carl Weinberg
Rubeela Farooqi

DATE

December 10, 2019, at 10:30 EST (14:30 GMT/15:30 CET)

DISCUSSION

Meet the newest member of High Frequency Economics’ team, Rubeela Farooqi, in our final webinar of 2019!

As the year comes to a close, will the headwinds to global economic growth—trade uncertainties, rising inventories, stopped out monetary policy—lessen or strengthen? Will the weakness in the U.S. manufacturing sector spread to services and the consumer, or will the record-breaking expansion continue?

Join Carl Weinberg and Rubeela Farooqi as they delve into the outlook for the new year and assess game-changing risks—the U.S.-China trade fiasco, Brexit and more.

OPTIONS

For a complimentary trial to High Frequency’s research, including access to this webinar, click here.